1 Inleiding
This manual describes how to manage users and campaigns with in Contact Center Live Portal.
2 User management
Before someone can use CCP, they need a login.
To manage user logins, go to “Users->User overview” in the menu.
From here you can :
- Create users
- Edit user settings
- Reset passwords
- Remove users
The screen will look like this :
2.1 Create users
The creation of users wil be in 2 steps.
The first step is to create the user.
To create a new user click on the button “New user” from the “User overview” screen.
Here we can fill in the users e-mail address and a password. The “Repeat password” must match the “password” field before you can save the user.
The fields :
- First name
- Last name
- Language
Are required. The rest is optional.
Not that users can change the information seen here in this screen.
When everything is filled in, we can save the user.
The login isnt usable yet. The next step is to give the user acces rights.
We can do this by clicking on the username. The folowing screen wil appear :
*) The available modules can very.
We can now assing the availeble modules as desired to the user. Just click on the checkbox for the modules you want to assign to the user.
After you set the modules for the user, click save to persist the settings for this user.
2.2 Edit user settings
To edit a user, just click on the UserName from the “User overview” screen.
On this screen you can edit al the personal settings and add or remove modules.
Where you have Quality Monitoring, and you have selected the module “Quality Monitoring”, then you can select the callcenter(s) this user belangs to.
See for defining callcenters the Quality Monitoring documentation.
2.3 Reset passwords
You can also reset the passwords for users from the “user overview” screen. To do this, just click reset after the desired user.
You will need to enter a new password 2 times and click reset to commit the change.
Just click cancel if you got here by accedent.
2.4 Remove users
To remove users, click “Remove” after the desired username on the “user overview” screen.
A popup/waring wil now appear with the question if you realy want to delete this user.
Click Ok to commit the deletion of the user, or click cancel to abort.
2.5 My Account
The memu option “My Account” is available for every CCP user.
This way, every user can edit his own personal settings, but the can’t change there rights.
A user can also reset his or her own password by checking “New Password”.
Opmerkingen
0 opmerkingen
U moet u aanmelden om een opmerking te plaatsen.